The functionality described in this article is available in Navigator versions 10.3 and greater.
To remove a dashboard from the current User Perspective:
- Click on the X within the tab of the dashboard. A confirmation prompt will appear asking you to confirm this action.
- Click Yes to remove the dashboard or No to cancel.
For more information about User Perspectives, see User Perspectives.