The Move All Messages window is where you can move all messages from one or more queues to other queues. Once moved, the messages will no longer exist on their originating queues.
The Move All Messages window appears when you select Messages > Move All from a queue(s) action pop-up menu. In the below example, two queues are selected.
Below is an example of the Move All Messages window. The originating queue names are displayed at the top of the window. In the example below, the originating queues are AA and AB.
From the queue list, select all desired queues you would like the messages to be moved to. You can use the Filter by field to easily search for queues.
If you select a Move By Criteria filter, messages will only be moved if they meet the criteria specifications.
Click Ok. All messages from the originating queue(s) will now be moved to the selected queues. If a Move By Criteria was selected, only the messages which meet the criteria will be moved.