The Copy All Messages window is where you can copy all messages on one or more queues to other queues. The messages will remain on their originating queues and will simply be copied to different queues specified by you.
The Copy All Messages window appears when you select Messages > Copy All from a queue's action pop-up menu. If you select a Copy By Criteria filter, messages will only be copied if they meet the criteria specifications.
Below is an example of the Copy All Messages window. The originating queue name is displayed at the top of the window. In the example below, the originating queue is EMSQ01225.
From the queue list, select all desired queues you would like the messages to be copied to. You can use the Filter by field to easily search for queues.
The checkbox in the Queue Name column header selects all visible queues (clearing the checkbox clears the selection). If a filter has been applied to the list before the checkbox is selected, then only items in the filtered list are selected.
When the filter is removed, the selection is retained:
Click Ok. All messages from the originating queue(s) will now be copied to the selected queues. If a Copy By Criteria was selected, only the messages that meet the criteria will be copied.